Staff

 

Sede di via Nazario Sauro

dott. Giacomo Casale
giacomo.casale@unibas.it
tel. 0971.202220

sig. Lorenzo Corrado
lorenzo.corrado@unibas.it
tel. 0971.202226

sig.ra Maria Dileo
maria.dileo@unibas.it
tel. 0971.202225

sig.ra Daniela Fabozzi
daniela.fabozzi@unibas.it
tel. 0971.202222

dott.ssa Angela Giordano
angela.giordano@unibas.it
tel. 0971.202223

dott. Giuseppe Miccolis
giuseppe.miccolis@unibas.it
tel. 0971.202221

sig. Antonio Notarfrancesco
antonio.notarfrancesco@unibas.it
tel. 0971.202228

sig. Giuseppe Palazzo
giuseppe.palazzo@unibas.it
tel. 0971.202228

sig.ra Giuseppina Rufrano
giuseppina.rufrano@unibas.it
tel. 0971.202227

dott.ssa Antonella Trombone
antonella.trombone@unibas.it
tel.0971.202224

 

Sede di Macchia Romana

sig.ra Carmela Ciarletta
carmela.ciarletta@unibas.it
tel. 0971.205663

sig. Franco Claps
franco.claps@unibas.it
tel.0971.205779

sig. Giuseppe Lerose
giuseppe.lerose@unibas.it
tel. 0971.205656

sig.ra Elisabetta Lombari
elisabetta.lombari@unibas.it
tel. 0971.205590

sig.ra Mariateresa Petruccelli
mariateresa.petruccelli@unibas.it
tel. 0971.205660

sig.ra Teresa Torre
teresa.torre@unibas.it
tel. 0971.205657